CONTACT LOOP SUPPORT

Archive a group

  • 1. In Home, click the settings icon on the group you wish to archive
  • 2. Click 'Close'
  • 3. Click 'Close' again to confirm.

    NB: Closing a group will close all questions and remove all members. You will still be able to view and export the data
  • 4. To view a closed group, click on your profile in the top right
  • 5. Click 'Account Details' from the dropdown menu
  • 6. Under 'Group Display Settings', toggle on 'Show closed groups'

    Then click 'Confirm settings' to save
  • 7. Click on the Loop logo to go Home. The archived group will now be displayed.

    NB: You can only click on group settings, and view questions and responses
  • 1. In Home, tap the settings icon on the group you wish to archive
  • 2. Scroll down to find the 'Close group' button

    Then tap 'Close'
  • 3. Tap 'Close' to confirm

    NB: Closing a group will close all questions and remove all members. You will still be able to view and export the data
  • 4. To view a closed group, tap 'More'
  • 5. Tap 'Account Details' from the menu
  • 6. Scroll down to 'Group Display Settings'

    Then toggle on 'Show closed groups'

    Tap 'Confirm settings' to save
  • 7. Tap Home. The archived group will now be displayed.

    NB: You can only click on group settings, and view questions and responses