CONTACT LOOP SUPPORT

Delete a group

  • 1. In Home, click the settings icon on the group you wish to delete
  • 2. Click 'Delete'
  • 3. Click 'Delete' again to confirm.

    NB: Once a group has been deleted it is no longer accessible. The action cannot be undone
  • 1. In Home, tap the settings icon on the group you wish to delete
  • 2. Scroll down to find the delete button

    Then tap 'Delete'
  • 3. Type the word 'delete' into the text field

    Then tap 'Delete' to confirm

    NB: Once a group has been deleted it is no longer accessible. The action cannot be undone