Creating & Managing Groups

CONTACT LOOP SUPPORT

Re-open a group

  • 1. In Home, click your profile in the top right
  • 2. Click 'Account Details' from the dropdown menu
  • 3. Under 'Group Display Settings', toggle on 'Show closed groups'

    Then click 'Confirm settings' to save
  • 4. Click on the Loop logo to go Home. The archived group will now be displayed.


    NB: You can only view and export the data of an archived group

    To re-open the archived group, click the group settings icon in the top right
  • 5. Click 'Re-open'
  • 6. Click 'Re-open' again to confirm

    NB: The re-opened group will not have any members or live questions
  • 7. Click on the Loop logo to go Home. The re-opened group will now be displayed.

    NB: You can now add group members and ask questions to gather responses
  • 1. In Home, tap 'More' in the bottom right
  • 2. Tap 'Account Details' from the menu
  • 3. Scroll down to 'Group Display Settings'

    Then toggle on 'Show closed groups'

    Tap 'Confirm settings' to save
  • 4. Tap Home. The archived group will now be displayed.

    NB: You can only view and export the data of an archived group

    To re-open the archived group, tap the group settings icon in the top right
  • 5. Scroll down to find the 'Re-open group' button

    Then tap 'Re-open'
  • 6. Tap 'Re-open' to confirm

    NB: The re-opened group will not have any members or live questions
  • 7. Tap Home. The re-opened group will now be displayed.

    NB: You can now add group members and ask questions to gather responses